The Medical College of Georgia’s 2014 investiture ceremony took place on June 12th,2014.

     Lead by Dr. Peter Buckley (Dean MCG) with remarks from Dr. Jatinder Bhatia (MCG Faculty Senate), Dr. Gretchen Caughman (GRU Provost), Dr. J. Dan Hanks (MCG Foundation Board), and Ms. Lael Reistatler (Student President, Class 2015).

     The cermony celebrates the outstanding achievements and prestigious academic appointments of the MCG Faculty.  It honors the generosity of our donors who have supported the Foundation and the Medical School through 60 years.