706-823-5500
Contact
Ian Mercier head shot | Medical College of Georgia Foundation

Ian S. Mercier, MBA, MPA

President & CEO

MCG Foundation, Inc.

imercier@mcgfoundation.org

Angie Lanier | Medical College of Georgia Foundation

Angie Lanier

Executive Administrative Assistant

alanier@mcgfoundation.org

Kearney Tim Head Shot | Medical College of Georgia Foundation

Tim Kearney

Chief Operating Officer/Assistant Secretary

tkearney@mcgfoundation.org

Rees, Angela Head Shot 2 | Medical College of Georgia Foundation

Angela Rees, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

MCG Foundation, Inc.

arees@mcgfoundation.org

John Ellinger Head Shot 2 | Medical College of Georgia Foundation

John Ellinger

IT Director

jellinger@mcgfoundation.org

Mccue Kim Head shot 2 | Medical College of Georgia Foundation

Kim McCue

Stewardship Coordinator

kmcneely@mcgfoundation.org

Hamilton Susan Headshot 2 | Medical College of Georgia Foundation

Susan Hamilton

Accounting Associate

shamilton@mcgfoundation.org

Sifre, Diane Head Shot 2 | Medical College of Georgia Foundation

Diane Sifre

Receptionist

dsifre@mcgfoundation.org

Staff Side Nav | Medical College of Georgia Foundation