706-823-5500
Contact
New Mercier | Medical College of Georgia Foundation

Ian S. Mercier, MBA, MPA

President & CEO

MCG Foundation, Inc.

imercier@mcgfoundation.org

New Neskorik | Medical College of Georgia Foundation

Missi Neskorik

Executive Administrative Assistant

mneskorik@mcgfoundation.org

Kearney Tim Head Shot | Medical College of Georgia Foundation

Tim Kearney

Chief Operating Officer/Assistant Secretary

tkearney@mcgfoundation.org

New Rees | Medical College of Georgia Foundation

Angela Rees, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

arees@mcgfoundation.org

John Ellinger Head Shot 2 | Medical College of Georgia Foundation

John Ellinger

IT Director

jellinger@mcgfoundation.org

New McCue | Medical College of Georgia Foundation

Kimberly McCue

Stewardship Coordinator

kmccue@mcgfoundation.org

New Doo | Medical College of Georgia Foundation

Allie Doolittle

Accounting Associate

adoolittle@mcgfoundation.org

Sifre, Diane Head Shot 2 | Medical College of Georgia Foundation

Diane Sifre

Receptionist

dsifre@mcgfoundation.org

Staff Side Nav | Medical College of Georgia Foundation