Contact

MCG Foundation Staff

Ian S. Mercier, MBA, MPA

President & CEO, MCG Foundation, Inc.

imercier@mcgfoundation.org

Angie Lanier

Executive Administrative Assistant

alanier@mcgfoundation.org

706-823-5502

Tim Kearney

Chief Operating Officer/Assistant Secretary

tkearney@mcgfoundation.org

706-823-5501

Angela Rees, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

arees@mcgfoundation.org

706-823-5510

John Ellinger

IT Director

jellinger@mcgfoundation.org

Kim A McNeely

Stewardship Coordinator

kmcneely@mcgfoundation.org

706-823-5506

Susan Hamilton

Accounting Associate

shamilton@mcgfoundation.org

706-823-5503

Diane Sifre

Receptionist

dsifre@mcgfoundation.org

706-823-5500